“Each morning w…

Posted: February 3, 2014 in Quotes
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

“Each morning when the sun is shining, I look out the window and see how perfectly shaped the clouds are and how bright blue and inviting the sky is, and I fall in love with that morning. But the next day, I wake up and see that the sky is gray, and my heart is broken.
I think that’s why people become so wrapped up within themselves. We’re afraid to fall in love with things we know will break our hearts.”- Original

Leave a Reply

