How Did This Happen!?

Posted: April 22, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Whoa! 100 followers!

I don’t want to come off as insincere, but all I can do is assure you who are reading this that I am truly grateful and smiling like a fool even though the Internet will not allow for such emotions to be displayed (at least not without pictorial evidence).

But I do want to thank all of you for clicking that little “follow” button and subscribing to my blog to read the weird, crazy stuff I somehow think up thanks to the electric impulses arcing across my nervous system.   

I know that the future holds much more poetry for you to read, and if you’d like, I could post some prose, and more songs too. I’ll also continue experimenting with form and subject in my poetry, so look forward to that (I know I am…also kind of anxious about it, haha)!

Again, thank you all, sincerely.

I wish you all well!

Leave a Reply

